

Update on contact details for bail variations

Current contact details of associates to List Judges and Resident Judges for bail variations are as follows:

Region:	List/Resident Judge	Associate	Associate's email
Sydney	Her Honour Judge Culver	Mr N Lynch	nicholas.lynch@courts.nsw.gov.au
Albury / Griffith	His Honour Judge Grant	Ms L Cohen	Lucia.Cohen@courts.nsw.gov.au
Armidale	His Honour Judge Hunt	Ms J Howard / Ms G James	jennifer.howard@courts.nsw.gov.au geraldine.james@courts.nsw.gov.au
Bathurst / Orange	His Honour Judge Turnbull SC	Mr T Primrose	thomas.primrose@courts.nsw.gov.au
Bourke	Her Honour Judge Culver	Mr N Lynch	nicholas.lynch@courts.nsw.gov.au
Broken Hill	Her Honour Judge Culver	Mr N Lynch	nicholas.lynch@courts.nsw.gov.au
Campbelltown	Her Honour Judge Baly SC	Ms J Nanassy	julie.nanassy@courts.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour/ Grafton	His Honour Judge Priestley SC	Mr L Pedlow	Luke.Pedlow@courts.nsw.gov.au
Coonamble	Her Honour Judge Culver	Mr N Lynch	nicholas.lynch@courts.nsw.gov.au
Dubbo	Her Honour Judge N Williams	Ms C Edstein- Boyes	Courtney.Edstein- Boyes@courts.nsw.gov.au
Gosford	Her Honour Judge Bright	Ms R Jessop	rinelda.jessop@courts.nsw.gov.au
Lismore	His Honour Judge McLennan SC	Ms K Rogan	kylie.rogan@courts.nsw.gov.au
Moree	Her Honour Judge Culver	Mr N Lynch	nicholas.lynch@courts.nsw.gov.au
Newcastle	His Honour Judge Ellis	Mr J Carpenter	Joel.Carpenter@courts.nsw.gov.au
Parramatta	His Honour Judge Hanley SC	Ms C Philippe	charlotte.philippe@courts.nsw.gov.au
Penrith	His Honour Judge Buscombe	Ms E Adeyinka	esther.adeyinka@courts.nsw.gov.au
Port Macquarie	Her Honour Judge Culver	Mr N Lynch	nicholas.lynch@courts.nsw.gov.au
Tamworth	Her Honour Judge Payne	Ms J Cowley	janaya.cowley@courts.nsw.gov.au
Wagga Wagga	His Honour Judge Lerve	Ms L Cross	Lynne.Cross@courts.nsw.gov.au
Wollongong	His Honour Judge Haesler SC	Ms D Letich	dollores.letich@justice.nsw.gov.au